Unsupported browser

For a better experience please update your browser to its latest version.

Your browser appears to have cookies disabled. For the best experience of this website, please enable cookies in your browser

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.
Learn more

Contacts

Retail Week
EMAP Publishing Limited
Telephone House
69 – 77 Paul Street
London
EC2A 4NQ

Customer Services Team
For all queries regarding access to your account on Retail-Week.com or the Retail Week app, please contact our customer services team (Monday to Friday 9.00am – 5.30pm GMT) on +44 (0)20 3033 2626.

Subscriptions Hotline
For all queries regarding print editions of Retail Week, including change of address and change of payment details requests, please contact 0844 848 8858 or +44 (0)1604 828705. Lines are open Monday to Friday (8.00am – 9.30pm) and Saturday (8.00am to 4pm) GMT. Email help@subscribe.retail-week.com

Features
For a 2015 features list click here

Editorial

  • Chris Brook-Carter

    Chris Brook-Carter

    Editor-in-chief

    Phone: +44 (0)20 3033 2835

    Email: chris.brook-carter@emap.com

  • Becky Waller-Davies

    News reporter

  • Gemma Goldfingle

    Freelance

  • George MacDonald

    George MacDonald

    Executive editor

    Phone: +44 (0)20 3033 2836

    Email: george.macdonald@emap.com

  • Jennifer Creevy

    Jennifer Creevy

    Managing editor

    Phone: +44 (0)20 3033 2845

    Email: jennifer.creevy@emap.com

  • Grace Bowden

    Grace Bowden

    Editorial assistant

    Phone: +44 (0)20 3033 4338

    Email: grace.bowden@emap.com

Digital & Product

  • Victoria Thompson

    Victoria Thompson

    Head of product

    Phone: +44 (0)20 3033 2838

    Email: victoria.thompson@emap.com

  • Nathan May

    Nathan May

    Digital engagement editor

    Phone: +44 (0)20 3033 2869

    Email: nathan.may@emap.com

  • Rebecca Froley

    Digital manager

    Phone: +44 (0)20 3033 2659

    Email: rebecca.froley@emap.com

Content

  • Nicola Harrison

    Nicola Harrison

    Content editor

    Phone: +44 (0)20 3033 2837

    Email: nicola.harrison@emap.com

  • James Wilmore

    James Wilmore

    News editor

    Phone: +44 (0)20 3033 2739

    Email: james.wilmore@emap.com

  • Luke Tugby

    Luke Tugby

    Reporter

    Phone: +44 (0)20 3033 4305

    Email: luke.tugby@emap.com

  • Rebecca Waller-Davies

    Reporter

    Email: rebecca.wallerdavies@emap.com

  • Roland Bodenham

    Roland Bodenham

    Video journalist

    Phone: +44 (0)20 3033 4234

    Email: roland.bodenham@emap.com

Commercial projects

  • Charlotte Hardie

    Charlotte Hardie

    Head of commercial projects

    Phone: +44 (0)20 3033 2294

    Email: charlotte.hardie@emap.com

  • Laura Heywood

    Laura Heywood

    Commercial editor

    Phone: +44 (0)20 3033 4289

    Email: laura.heywood@emap.com

  • Alex Hamilton

    Alex Hamilton

    Head of research

    Phone: +44 (0)20 7715 6387

    Email: alex.hamilton@emap.com

  • Katie Barker

    Katie Barker

    Deputy commercial editor

    Phone: +44 (0)20 3033 2747

    Email: katie.barker@emap.com

  • Tracey Gardner

    Tracey Gardner

    Supplements and projects production editor

    Phone: +44 (0)20 3033 2769

    Email: tracey.gardner@emap.com

  • Abigail O'Sullivan

    Sub editor

    Phone: +44 (0)20 3033 2940

    Email: abigail.osullivan@emap.com

Stores

  • John Ryan

    John Ryan

    Stores editor

    Phone: +44 (0)20 3033 2997

    Email: john.ryan@emap.com

Conferences

  • Hannah Tovey

    Senior conference producer

    Phone: +44 (0)203 033 4213

    Email: hannah.tovey@emap.com

  • Poppie Mickleburgh

    Head of conference production

    Email: Poppie.Mickleburgh@emap.com

Production

  • Ben Stevens

    Sub editor

    Phone: +44 (0)20 3033 4342

    Email: ben.stevens@emap.com

Retail Week Prospect

Marketing

  • Nik Dinning

    Nik Dinning

    Head of brand

    Phone: +44 (0)20 3033 2862

    Email: nik.dinning@emap.com

  • Annika Kiestra

    Campaign marketing manager

    Email: annika.kiestra@emap.com

Marketing solutions

Events

Subscriptions

EMAP retail