Contacts

Retail Week
Ascential Information Services Limited
20 Air Street, 2nd floor
London
W1B 5AN

Customer services
For all queries regarding your Retail Week subscription, including change of name and address, change of payment details, updates to your email address or help with signing in to Retail-Week.com contact our customer services team at customerservices@retail-week.com or on +44 (0)20 3873 2847 (Monday to Friday 9.00am – 5.30pm GMT).

Follow us

  • For editorial enquiries please email content@retail-week.com, or contact one of the team below:

    Content

    • Charlotte Hardie

      Charlotte Hardie

      Director of strategic partnerships

      Tel: +44 (0)20 3033 2294

      Email: charlotte.hardie@retail-week.com

    • George MacDonald

      George MacDonald

      Executive editor

      Tel: +44 (0)20 3033 2836

      Email: george.macdonald@retail-week.com

    • Luke Tugby

      Luke Tugby

      Deputy editor

      Tel: +44 (0)20 3033 4305

      Email: luke.tugby@retail-week.com

    • Grace Bowden

      Grace Bowden

      Head of content

      Tel: +44 (0)20 3033 4338

      Email: grace.bowden@retail-week.com

    • Hugh Radojev

      Hugh Radojev

      Reporter

      Tel: +44 (0)20 3033 4338

      Email: hugh.radojev@retail-week.com

    • Leanne Carr

      Leanne Carr

      Reporter

      Tel: +44 (0)20 7715 6005

      Email: leanne.carr@retail-week.com

    • John Ryan

      John Ryan

      Stores editor

      Tel: +44 (0)20 3033 2997

      Email: john.ryan@retail-week.com

    • Gemma Goldfingle

      Gemma Goldfingle

      Features editor

      Tel: +44 (0)20 3033 2943

      Email: gemma.goldfingle@retail-week.com

    Connect

    Prospect

    Subscriptions & customer services

    Marketing solutions & advertising

    Events

    Digital, product & analytics

    Production

    Marketing

    Management

    • Chris Brook-Carter

      Chris Brook-Carter

      Managing director

      Tel: +44 (0)20 3033 2835

      Email: chris.brook-carter@retail-week.com