Contacts

Retail Week
Ascential Information Services Limited
33 Kingsway
London
WC2B 6UF


General enquiries
Please call +44 (0)20 3033 4220.

Or email customerservices@retail-week.com.

Subscriptions hotline
For all queries regarding your Retail Week subscription, including change of name and address, change of payment details, updates to your email address or help with signing in to Retail-Week.com contact our customer services team (Monday to Friday 9.00am – 5.30pm GMT) on +44 (0)20 3873 2847.

Follow us

  • For editorial enquiries please email content@retail-week.com, or contact one of the team below:

    Content

    • Jennifer Creevy

      Jennifer Creevy

      Content director

      Tel: +44 (0)20 3033 2845

      Email: jennifer.creevy@retail-week.com

    • George MacDonald

      George MacDonald

      Executive editor

      Tel: +44 (0)20 3033 2836

      Email: george.macdonald@retail-week.com

    • Luke Tugby

      Luke Tugby

      Head of content

      Tel: +44 (0)20 3033 4305

      Email: luke.tugby@retail-week.com

    • Becky Waller-Davies

    • Grace Bowden

      Grace Bowden

      Reporter

      Tel: +44 (0)20 3033 4338

      Email: grace.bowden@retail-week.com

    • John Ryan

      John Ryan

      Stores editor

      Tel: +44 (0)20 3033 2997

      Email: john.ryan@retail-week.com

    • Gemma Goldfingle

      Gemma Goldfingle

      Features editor

      Tel: +44 (0)20 3033 2943

      Email: gemma.goldfingle@retail-week.com

    Digital

    Retail Week Connect

    Production

    Retail Week Prospect

    Marketing

    • Nik Dinning

      Nik Dinning

      Marketing director

      Tel: +44 (0)20 3033 2862

      Email: nik.dinning@retail-week.com

    • Annika Kiestra

      Annika Kiestra

      Senior marketing manager

      Tel: +44 (0) 203 033 4274

      Email: annika.kiestra@retail-week.com

    Marketing solutions & advertising

    Events

    Subscriptions

    Management

    • Chris Brook-Carter

      Chris Brook-Carter

      Managing director

      Tel: +44 (0)20 3033 2835

      Email: chris.brook-carter@retail-week.com